Latest Products http://www.madhuchemicals.in Latest Products 17-06-20 en-us http://www.madhuchemicals.in Butyl Carbitol http://www.madhuchemicals.in/butyl-carbitol.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the eminent Butyl Carbitol Importers and Suppliers based in Maharashtra, India. The superior quality of Butyl Carbitol has attracted industrialists from all parts of the country to place repeated orders. Ammonium Persulfate http://www.madhuchemicals.in/ammonium-persulfate.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly positioned itself as one of the key Ammonium Persulfate Importers and Suppliers based in Maharashtra, India. Ammonium Persulfate is an oxidizing agent and generates free radical in demand for use in diverse industries. Glutaraldehyde 50% http://www.madhuchemicals.in/glutaraldehyde-50.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Glutaraldehyde 50% is a colourless liquid with a pungent odor used to sterilize medical and dental equipment. It is also used for industrial water treatment and as a chemical preservative. Sodium Perborate http://www.madhuchemicals.in/sodium-perborate.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It is all about quality and so we never sacrifice with it! Our procurement team carefully and deeply analyzes its efficacy and quality and only then sources it. We are a reliable Importer and Exporter of Sodium Perborate from Maharashtra, India. Benzalkonium Chloride http://www.madhuchemicals.in/benzalkonium-chloride.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Importer and Supplier of Benzalkonium Chloride from Maharashtra, India. The Benzalkonium Chloride we make available is known for its accurate composition and long shelf life. Benzalkonium Chloride offered by us is a safe, rapid acting Bactericide, Algaecide and Fungicide. Butyl Glycol Ether http://www.madhuchemicals.in/butyl-glycol-ether.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Formulated in compliance with international quality standards, our Butyl Glycol Ether is used as solvents for different resins, oils, waxes, fats and dyestuffs. We are an eminent Importer and Supplier of Butyl Glycol Ether from Maharashtra, India. Didecyldimethylammonium Chloride http://www.madhuchemicals.in/didecyldimethylammonium-chloride.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an unsurpassed Importer and Supplier of Didecyldimethylammonium Chloride from Maharashtra, India. Didecyldimethylammonium Chloride offered by us is  used gynecology, surgery, ophthalmology, pediatrics etc. EDTA Disodium http://www.madhuchemicals.in/edta-disodium.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in the paper and pulp industry, our EDTA Disodium is formulated in compliance with international quality standards. We are a renowned Importer and Supplier of EDTA Disodium from Maharashtra, India. Nonylphenol Ethoxylate http://www.madhuchemicals.in/nonylphenol-ethoxylate.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the proficient Importers and Suppliers of Nonylphenol Ethoxylate from Maharashtra, India. The Nonylphenol Ethoxylate we make available is used in cleaners & detergents, paper & textile processing, paints & coatings, etc. Potassium Monopersulfate http://www.madhuchemicals.in/potassium-monopersulfate.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring the finest formulated Potassium Monopersulfate! Offered by us under the brand name CAROAT, our Potassium Monopersulfate is procured from quality assured manufacturers. Sodium Dichloroisocyanurate 60% http://www.madhuchemicals.in/sodium-dichloroisocyanurate-60.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are actively functioning as Importer and Supplier of Sodium Dichloroisocyanurate 60% all over the world. We have tie-ups with the brands manufacturing Dichloroisocyanurate and bring to you a quality check lot of Chemical. Sodium Dodecyl Benzene Sulphonate http://www.madhuchemicals.in/sodium-dodecyl-benzene-sulphonate.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Importer and Supplier of Sodium Dodecyl Benzene Sulphonate from Maharashtra, India. We have close associations with the celebrated manufacturers who prepare Sodium Dodecyl Benzene Sulphonate in direct compliance with the international quality norms. Sodium Percarbonate http://www.madhuchemicals.in/sodium-percarbonate.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Importer and Supplier of Sodium Percarbonate from Maharashtra, India. We have good and close relations with the reckoned manufacturers of Sodium Percarbonate and convey to you a lot that is vigorously checked for its quality and performance. Propionic Acid http://www.madhuchemicals.in/propionic-acid.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for acquiring the finest quality Propionic Acid, contact us! We are an eminent Importer and Supplier of Propionic Acid from Maharashtra, India. Clear liquid with a pungent smell, our Propionic Acid is comprehensively demanded by the buyers. N,N Dimethylaminoethanol http://www.madhuchemicals.in/n-n-dimethylaminoethanol.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the known Importers & Suppliers of pure and precisely composed N,N Dimethylaminoethanol. It is a clear, colorless, mobile liquid with an ammoniacal odor that is widely known for its miscibility with water, alcohols, ether and aromatic solvents. Buyers can obtain pure N,N Dimethylaminoethanol in safe packaging and at very affordable price from us.